Disney Tricks bits; Planned Videos & News


I’ve gotten some messages regarding Part 3 of Disney Tricks. People have asked if I’m still making more parts, and yeah, I am. What I’m planning to do with each “part” is finish 2 parts, that way there’s 2 parts uploaded at the same time. This way I get the maximum amount of people interested in it to stay interested. With the way I edit, I pay great attention to detail, I like to make things perfect.. well, this requires a lot of time! This is why it takes me awhile to finish things, if you were wondering…

Before I get into some new Disney news, let me tell you what videos are being made right now:

Planned Videos

Untitled Rocafella (&Young Money) Video [first part nearly finished]

Disney Tricks Part 3 & 4 (Chapter 2 should be after part 5, not sure though)

iCarly Symbolism Part II (making a blog preview here shortly)

Adventure Time (The Show) The Symbolism & Meanings behind some episodes

The Entertainer’s Message (THE REAL PART 2)

The Deepest Darkness (9/11, G.W Bush, & The Goat)


There will also be a coming FULL LENGTH Documentary about me and my brother’s adventure into the political arena & our own “truth movement”. Planned for filming and traveling late this year. More news about this as time unravels…

__________________________________________________________

CLICK “READ THE REST OF THIS ENTRY” FOR THE FULL BLOG

Anyway, let’s get into some things I found out about Disney recently, which I was going to reserve for future parts of Disney Tricks, but it’s going to take awhile to get to these Chapters.

Here’s some major Disney news. Billy Ray Cyrus (Hannah Montana’s father) came out recently, “exposing” the evils of Disney. Why did he finally come out with it AFTER Miley Cyrus’ Disney career is over (Hannah Montana’s series finale aired almost a month ago)?! I have no idea… Was he binded by contract? Or was he not wanting to say anything because he was still making money off Disney? Who knows! At least he finally tried to expose Disney for their evil manipulative ways.

The IMPORTANT PARTS are underlined!

Billy Ray Cyrus in GQ: My family is under attack & I’m scared for Miley

Since condemning Miley Cyrus’ bong scandal in December, Billy Ray Cyrus hasn’t said much about his daughter or the controversies that keep surrounding her.

But in an interview conducted a mere five days after the video leaked, for GQ’s March issue, he comes out swinging.

Among the most startling revelations is an admission that “Hannah Montana” “destroyed” his family and his fear that 18-year-old Miley could possibly end up meeting the same tragic fate that befell controversial stars that came before her – namely, Michael Jackson, Kurt Cobain and Anna Nicole Smith.

“Every time something happened in Miley’s career, every time the train went off the track, if you will – Vanity Fair, pole-dancing, whatever scandal it was – her people, or as they say in today’s news, her handlers, every time they’d put me … ‘Somebody’s shooting at Miley! Put the old man up there!’” Billy Ray told the magazine about why he used to have such a strong public presence in his daughter’s life.

“Well, I took it, because I’m her daddy, and that’s what daddies do,” he added. “‘Okay, nail me to the cross, I’ll take it … ‘ ”

Billy Ray, who is in the process of divorcing Miley’s mom Tish, said he knew something was especially wrong in the days before the video of the teen star smoking salvia from a bong hit the web.

He explained to the magazine that he had heard her “handlers” were concerned about a missing iPhone and bartering with the people who obtained it.

“And that was on the heels, the week previous, of some pictures from Spain [which showed Miley drinking a beer] – a five- or seven-day period of just boom!” he recalled. “There’s a train wreck happening and my daughter’s right in the middle of it.”

Since he didn’t know what was on the missing phone, Billy Ray said he tried to find out through Miley’s team.

“They told me it was none of my business,” he claimed. “I’m dealing with somebody that had only known my daughter for possibly four years and I’m her daddy. I was pretty damn insulted.”

“And I took that as the ultimate alarm,” he continued. “‘It’s none of your business’! None of my business that you’re out running around L.A. trying to buy kids’ computers and phones because there’s something about my daughter?”

“And,” Billy Ray added, “some of these handlers are perhaps more interested in handling Miley’s money than her safety and her career,” something that leaves him “scared for her.”

When he looks back on Miley’s rapid rise to fame through “Hannah Montana,” on which they both starred, he said he sees how “the business was driving a wedge between us.”

It destroyed my family. I’ll tell you right now – the damn show destroyed my family,” Billy Ray declared, before admitting he wishes they never agreed to do the Disney Channel show.

“I’d take it back in a second. For my family to be here and just be everybody okay, safe and sound and happy and normal, would have been fantastic. Heck, yeah,” he said.
“I’d erase it all in a second if I could.”

Billy Ray didn’t place all the blame on those currently in Miley’s life. There are also evil forces at work, he claimed.

“Somewhere along this journey, both mine and Miley’s faith has been shaken,” he said. “That saddens me the most.”

His family, Billy Ray argued, is now being ruined by Satan.

“No doubt,” he insisted. “There’s no doubt about it.”

__________

So, like I’ve been saying in Disney Tricks, there are CERTAIN individuals who “HANDLE” the Disney Starlets. They are also Pedophiles, Satanists, and hell, might be in the “Illuminati” or some other secret organization. Why else would they use Illuminati Symbolism all over their shows/music videos? There is definitely some strange things going on at Disney, that’s for sure. But, I’m sure there’s a lot of people there that mean good, but the real powers behind it, mainly the CEOs I bet, are the evil side.

______________________________________________

Disney’s Demi Lovato & the Symbolism behind her video


I’ve gotten questions regarding the Demi Lovato “Remember December” video: “Where’s the Symbolism?! Demi CAN’T be involved!” Well, she’s not involved, she is controlled by these handlers, who force her to do these things. Let’s validate the symbolism behind that video.

This song sucks without my editing tricks.


I was going to save this until Part 3, but eh, I thought why not? It’s laid out differently in the Disney Trix!

Let’s start with THIS

Representin’ Horus!


The LEFT EYE symbolism is the correct use of the Eye symbolism. The LEFT EYE signifies Horus, the Egyptian God, who came before all other Gods.

Golden Left Eye of Horus ::: Other Egyptian Gods are surrounding it


Back to the video…

There really isn’t a lot of symbolism in this video. You know why? Because the REAL Illuminati (which are totally different from Rocafella) like to keep their symbolism hidden very cleverly, and very subtly. A lot of the Symbolism in this video is very quick, and not easy to catch when you’re just viewing the video, kind of like Selena Gomez’s Naturally video.

Demi’s Left Eye is heavily emphasized in this video

 

 

 

 

They go further with the emphasis, too. Below is a segment at the end of the video. These frames are in order.

 


This light looks like a straight up eyeball, and it’s intentionally made to look this way, too.


These next screen caps are the segments followed directly after the intentional eyeball setup

(watch the video to see it!)

ONE FRAME – RIGHT AFTER THE EYEBALL SEGMENT

Demi POINTING at her Left Eye

 

.. and then, immediately after she points:

ANOTHER shot of “The Eye”

shown in only 1 frame, way too fast to notice, unless you’re aware of it!

 

If you’re familiar with Illuminati Symbolism, “The Light” means The Light of Illumination. I’ll get more into that light in Disney Tricks. In the video, you can see how the Purple Eyeball surveils the band, moving all over the place, like an actual eye.

 

:NEXT BLOG:

A deeper look into Selena Gomez.

More observations of her “Naturally” Video

.. and more analysis of her performances, which she makes exclusively for her “handler”.

(These performances are completely different from the ones seen in Disney Tricks, but I will talk about those too)

 

Thanks for reading!





7 thoughts on “Disney Tricks bits; Planned Videos & News

  1. my first time watching adenture time was a few weeks ago by accident becuz my little cousins were watching it and i walked in on it “coincidence” the episode “golem” stretches beyond.. and i saw the one eye, the double headed elephant, the things they were saying, the pyramid, and more!!!! i was like I knew this cartoon was creepy and weird

  2. the disney show house of nubis…. the name sparked up curiosity, im no dummy but isnt anubis is that egyptian dog like sirius radio and when i was seeing the preview of the new show i was like yep, just like the rest…. im no fool

  3. I watchd a film(planet of d apes)..nd thought d illuminati are tryn 2 communicate sumthn bt i cnt figure out wht…the film is abt conflct btwn humans nd apes durin d battle a light appeard 4rm d sky wth a sing of hollinss,u knw wht i mean. Thn a space ship decend wth d shape of an eye,thy stopd fightn nd so on…hop u’ll trnslat wht d movie is all abt

  4. Pingback: SHILLCRAFT 9/11: Doppelganger Bangers & Imitation The Sincerest Form of BULLSHIT « TheRR9's Report

  5. i feel sorry for them. first they think its cool, but then they find that its either the devil or death. freaky decision right guys?

  6. Yo also have to look in the back of the semi lovata. Pictures the lights in the back of the stage are the five chakras. And the crown brow chakra. At the top represented as a purple light. As it is luminous purple

Leave a Reply

