Disney Tricks: Part 3 | Chapter I


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wz_XmzmfORQ

Well, it’s finally been completed. Here’s a few things you should know. The “Musical Intro” is finished, about half-way in, so now these parts will be chock full of information. I apologize for the quality; I’m on a pretty crappy connection with hardly any upload speed, so I had to shorten the file size so it wouldn’t take 500 minutes.

Hope you enjoy it! (Part 4 is nearly finished)

_______________________________________________________________________

For those who haven’t been watching the series, I suggest you watch the first two parts:

Part 1

Part 2

7 thoughts on “Disney Tricks: Part 3 | Chapter I

  1. What bullshit is this??!! I watch Disney all the the time my family and siblings also and Disney is like this?? Oh come on man,I mean seriously,this is a children’s network.

Leave a Reply

